Principal Supporter

International Partners

Asia New Zealand Foundation

Australia Council for the Arts

Australian High Commission

British Council

British High Commission

Canada Council for the Arts

Creative Scotland

Culture Ireland

Embassy of Argentina

Embassy of France

Embassy of Spain

Embassy of the Republic of Poland

Embassy of the United States of America


New Zealand-France Friendship Fund

Corporate Patrons

Air New Zealand


Building Solutions

Craigs Investment Partners


JacksonStone and Partners


Leuthart + Co

Primeproperty Group


Carterton District Council

Four Winds Foundation

Greytown Trust Lands

Health Quality & Safety Commission

Hutt City Council

Infinity Foundation

Kāpiti Coast District Council

Mana Community Grants Foundation

Masterton District Council

Lands Trust Masterton

Ōtaki Community Board

Performing Arts Foundation of Wellington

Porirua City Council

Royal Society of New Zealand

Trust House Community Enterprise

Upper Hutt City Council


Lt Gen Rt Hon Sir Jerry Mateparae, Governor-General of New Zealand and Festival Patron


Geoff and Vivien Atkinson

Mary and Peter Biggs CNZM

Helena and James Brow

MR Camp and AE Gaskell

Sir Roderick and Gillian, Lady Deane

Peter and Carolyn Diessl

David Goddard and Liesle Theron

Chris and Kathy Parkin

Richard Stone and Dennis Roberts

Roy and Renate Savage

Teena, Lady Todd

The Wallace Foundation

Gael Webster and Tim Brown


Denis and Verna Adam

John and Jackie Archibald

Paul and Sheryl Baines

Dennis and Valerie Barnes

Kaye and Maurice Clark

M. Doucas

Sir David Gascoigne and Dame Patsy Reddy

John Luxton and Mary Scholtens

Adam and Kate Thornton


John Allen and Janie Pack

Ian Cassels and Caitlin Taylor

Stephen Kós and Jocelyn Afford

Rex Nicholls and Kerry Prendergast

van der Boyes Family Trust

Paul Ridley-Smith and Felicity Wong


Pip and Peter Bennett

Colin and Nalini Baruch

Peter Chemis and Jane McDiarmid

Dinah and Robert Dobson

Matthew Dravitzki

Cathy Ferguson and Michiel During

Patricia Fitzgerald

Ruth and Peter Graham

Heather Hayden and Tony White

Timberly Hughes and Allan Ransley

Jane Kominik

Adie and Matthew McClelland

Chris and John McGrath

Ross and Treena Martin

Richard T Nelson

Mark O’Regan and Nicola Saker

Fay Paterson and Brett Gawn

Mike and Mazz Scannell

Gordon and Marie Shroff

Celia and Ashley Smout

Elisabeth Welson and David Langman

Leona Wilson


Malcolm and Ginny Abernethy

James and Louise Aitken

Lady Norma Beattie

Margie Beattie and John Barlow

Barbara Blake

Virginia Breen

Errol and Jennifer Clark

Al and VP Diem

Alison Franks and John Bristed

Ian and Jocelyn Fraser

Rhona Fraser and Campbell McLachlan

Marion and Paul Frater

Susan Freeman-Greene

Michael and Kristin Gibson

Sharon and Tom Greally

Jane and Michael Hall

Carole A Hicks

Prof Les Holborow

Carolyn Hooper and Terry Friel

Tomas and Jan Huppert

Howard Greive and Gabrielle McKone

Susan and Nigel Isaacs

Mary Marshall

Jane Meares and Denis Clifford

Rachel Metson and Paul Foley

Renata Minetto

Bronwyn Monopoli

Rob Nicoll

Sue Paterson

Hilary Patton and Shirley Gainsford

Sam Perry and Iona Anderson

Joe and Jackie Pope

Michael and Lynda Potts

Elizabeth Purves

Laraine and Peter Rothenburg

John and Rachel Ryan

Margaret and Roger Sainty

Judy Salmond

Cathy Scott

Conrad Shanly

Jill Shepherd

Ross Steele

Tim Stephens and Sarah Bartlett

Dr and Mrs W S Taylor

Ruth and Simon Treacy

Phillipa Urlich and Denis Lander

Mark and Sally Verbiest

Celia Wade-Brown

Janet Waite

Margaret Wallace

Carla and John Wild

Meg Williams and Olly Bisson

Jane Wright

Anonymous (21)